Meeting with Church Staff

Most church staff are working this summer and you can reach them by phone, email and Zoom.

Rev. Neal Jones, Senior Minister, can be reached by email, neal@mluc.org, and by phone, 610-688-8332, ×110.

Dawn Star Sarahs-Borchelt, Director of Lifespan Faith Development, can be reached by email, dawn@mluc.org and by phone, 610-688-8332×123. You can also find her on Zoom 30 minutes prior to her regularly scheduled events. Please consult the church calendar for timing and Zoom details.

Anne Baer Clark, Parish Nurse, can be reach by email, anne@mluc.org and by phone, 610-688-8332×116, and at regularly scheduled Drop In hours on Zoom on Tuesdays at 3pm Zoom Meeting ID: 373-326-182

Jessica Hirsch Lynn, Membership Coordinator, can be reach by email, jessica@mluc.org and by phone, 610-688-8332×126, and at regularly scheduled Drop In hours on Zoom on Wednesdays at 11am Zoom Meeting ID: 412-848-984

Vincent Craig, Music Director, can be reached by email, vincent@mluc.org, and by phone, 610-688-8332×122.

Rich Fritzson, Executive Director, can be reached by email, rich@mluc.org, and by phone, 610-688-8332×115. He’s happy to meet with you by Zoom, just drop him an email.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *