2023-2024 Board Orientation 7/19/23


The new board met on July 19th, 2023 for orientation training. Followed by the first board meeting of the year which lasted an unprecedented 30 minutes!

From left to right in the front row, the Trustees are Barbara Welsh (in yellow); Barbara Colton, Vice President; Yassara Antar, President; Deirdre Gordon.

From left to right in the back row the Trustees are John Smith; Joe Lipton, Treasurer, Carol Hillman, Nancy McDowell, Marlies Singh, and Mark Hurle, Secretary.

A grand time was had by all!

We’re excited to engage with you all in the upcoming year. And we’ll provide many opportunities for you to talk to us. We’re honored you chose us to govern on your behalf.

The next chapter begins…