Church Staff

Use the email addresses or telephone extensions below to contact our ministers and church staff.
Our telephone number is 610-688-8332.

nealargeRev. Dr. Neal R. Jones, Senior Minister
ext. 12, 


dawnDawn-Star Sarahs-Borchelt, Director of Lifespan Religious Education
ext. 23, 





VincentCraigDr. Vincent Craig, Music Director
ext. 22,





Rich1Rich Fritzson, Executive Director
ext. 15,





JessicaHirschLynnJessica Hirsch Lynn, Membership Coordinator
ext. 26,





brianna johnsonBrianna Johnson, Communications Coordinator
ext. 14,




JanCauffmanJan Cauffman, Parish Nurse
ext. 16,





MaryHeilMary Heil, Administrative Assistant
ext. 10,





BillMullenBill Mullen, Accountant
ext. 17,





Chelsea Brown, Childcare Coordinator

RonDAnnunzioRon D'Annunzio, Facilities Coordinator





TomBradyTom Brady, Facilities Associate
ext. 20






David McEvoy, Facilities Associate